North Sevier

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Gunnison 5, North Sevier 1 Final L
Tue. March 4, 2014 Wasatch Academy 8, North Sevier 1 Final L
Thu. March 6, 2014 Wasatch Academy 6, North Sevier 2 Final L
Tue. March 11, 2014 Grand 8, North Sevier 0 Final L
Thu. March 13, 2014 Gunnison 5, North Sevier 1 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 North Sevier 1, South Sevier 0 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Parowan 7, North Sevier 1 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Manti 8, North Sevier 0 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 North Sevier 3, Emery 1 Final W
Thu. March 27, 2014 Grand 5, North Sevier 2 Final L
Tue. April 1, 2014 Manti 9, North Sevier 1 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Gunnison 4, North Sevier 0 Final L
Thu. April 10, 2014 North Sevier 2, Emery 1 Final W