Quantcast

North Sevier

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 21, 2012 North Sevier 53, Panguitch 42 Final W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
North Sevier 62, Enterprise 57 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Parowan 51, North Sevier 49 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 North Sevier 72, Waterford 44 Final W
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 North Sevier 65, Millard 58 Final W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 North Sevier 50, Maeser Prep 44 Final W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Beaver 50, North Sevier 47 Final L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 North Sevier 55, South Summit 53 Final W
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 North Sevier 72, North Summit 44 Final W
Wed. Jan. 9, 2013 Wasatch Academy 64, North Sevier 39 Final L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Manti 63, North Sevier 36 Final L
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Merit Academy 44, North Sevier 42 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 North Sevier 70, American Leadership 62 Final W
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 North Sevier 61, Gunnison 55 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Wasatch Academy 70, North Sevier 47 Final L
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Manti 60, North Sevier 56 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Merit Academy 60, North Sevier 59 Final L
Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 North Sevier 47, American Leadership 39 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Gunnison 46, North Sevier 45 Final L
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Emery 53, North Sevier 49 Final L