Quantcast

North Sevier

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Panguitch 63, North Sevier 48 Final L
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Millard 49, North Sevier 48 Final L
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 North Sevier 73, Merit Academy 28 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Enterprise 59, North Sevier 54 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Parowan 50, North Sevier 45 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 North Sevier 57, Beaver 43 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 DANNY HILL INVITATIONAL
North Sevier 53, Millard 48 Final
W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Mountain View 69, North Sevier 42 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Maple Mountain 69, North Sevier 52 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Dixie 58, North Sevier 45 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 Manti  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Gunnison  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Kanab  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 South Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Grand  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 at Emery  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Emery  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 at South Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Grand  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at San Juan  7:00 p.m.