Quantcast

Dixie

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Payson 13, Dixie 10 Final
L
Fri. March 6, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Dixie 16, Stansbury 6 Final
W
Sat. March 7, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Dixie 2, Box Elder 1 Final
W
Sat. March 7, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Dixie 8, Bear River 0 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Dixie 10, Mountain View 6 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Dixie 20, East 1 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Dixie 12, Wasatch 5 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Dixie 8, Fremont 1 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Dixie 17, Hurricane 3 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Dixie 9, Hurricane 4 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Dixie 11, Weber 2 Final W
Sat. March 28, 2015 Dixie 10, Mountain Crest 4 Final W
Sat. March 28, 2015 Mountain Crest 8, Dixie 4 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Dixie 5, Desert Hills 1 Final W
Thu. April 2, 2015 Desert Hills 11, Dixie 5 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Cedar 4, Dixie 3 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Cedar 5, Dixie 1 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Pine View 10, Dixie 3 Final (8) L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Pine View 7, Dixie 3 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Snow Canyon 11, Dixie 1 Final L
Mon. April 27, 2015 Snow Canyon 7, Dixie 4 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Canyon View 8, Dixie 7 Final L
Fri. May 1, 2015 Canyon View 12, Dixie 1 Final L