Quantcast

Dixie

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Dixie 8, Enterprise 5 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Lincoln County, Nev.  4:00 p.m.
Thu. March 12, 2015 Murray 11, Dixie 6 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Dixie 9, Union 1 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Dixie 3, Manti 2 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Oak Christian, Calif. 6, Dixie 2 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Tooele 13, Dixie 9 Final
L
Thu. March 19, 2015 South Summit 1, Dixie 0 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Cedar 8, Dixie 0 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Canyon View 4, Dixie 3 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Snow Canyon 10, Dixie 0 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Dixie 1, Pine View 0 Final (8) W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Dixie 11, Hurricane 0 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Desert Hills 9, Dixie 8 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Canyon View 2, Dixie 0 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Dixie 2, Snow Canyon 1 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Dixie 4, Pine View 3 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Dixie 17, Hurricane 0 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Dixie 12, Desert Hills 1 Final W
Mon. May 4, 2015 Cedar 14, Dixie 4 Final game replay L
Sat. May 9, 2015 3A FIRST ROUND
Uintah 10, Dixie 0 Final
L
Sat. May 9, 2015 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Payson 8, Dixie 3 Final
L