Quantcast

Dixie

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Dixie 14, Richfield 3 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Clearfield 3, Dixie 0 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Dixie 16, Skyline 4 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Orem 3, Dixie 2 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Dixie 9, Timpview 7 Final
W
Thu. March 13, 2014 Murray 7, Dixie 1 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Lehi 17, Dixie 0 Final
L
Fri. March 14, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Oak Christian, Calif. 13, Dixie 0 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Corner Canyon (at St. George)
noon
Sat. March 15, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Herriman 9, Dixie 0 Final
L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Desert Hills 9, Dixie 8 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Dixie 9, Hurricane 2 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Dixie 3, Snow Canyon 2 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Canyon View 5, Dixie 0 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Cedar 8, Dixie 0 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Dixie 6, Pine View 3 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Dixie 22, Desert Hills 16 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Dixie 11, Hurricane 0 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Snow Canyon 9, Dixie 1 Final L
Thu. April 24, 2014 Canyon View 13, Dixie 1 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Cedar 6, Dixie 3 Final L
Fri. May 2, 2014 Dixie 8, Pine View 5 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 Snow Canyon 9, Dixie 4 Final L
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Payson 4, Dixie 0 Final
L
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Union 2, Dixie 0 Final
L