Quantcast

Dixie

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Dixie 8, Enterprise 5 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Lincoln County, Nev.  4:00 p.m.
Thu. March 12, 2015 Murray 11, Dixie 6 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Dixie 9, Union 1 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Dixie 3, Manti 2 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Oak Christian, Calif. 6, Dixie 2 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Tooele 13, Dixie 9 Final
L
Thu. March 19, 2015 South Summit 1, Dixie 0 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Cedar 8, Dixie 0 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Canyon View 4, Dixie 3 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Snow Canyon 10, Dixie 0 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Pine View  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 Hurricane  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 at Desert Hills  4:00 p.m.
Sat. April 11, 2015 at Bishop Gorman  11:00 a.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Cedar  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Canyon View  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Snow Canyon  4:00 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 at Pine View  4:00 p.m.
Sat. April 25, 2015 Tooele  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Hurricane  4:00 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Desert Hills  4:00 p.m.