Dixie

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Lehi 3, Dixie 2 Final L
Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 Springville 3, Dixie 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Dixie 9, Uintah 1 Final W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Dixie 2, Cottonwood 2 Final TIE
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Dixie 2, Pine View 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Dixie 2, Snow Canyon 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Dixie 3, Hurricane 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Dixie 4, Canyon View 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Dixie 4, Desert Hills 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Dixie 2, Cedar 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Dixie 6, Pine View 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Dixie 1, Snow Canyon 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Dixie 3, Hurricane 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Dixie 6, Canyon View 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Dixie 2, Desert Hills 1 Final W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Dixie 4, Cedar 0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Dixie 8, Tooele 0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 3A QUARTERFINALS
Dixie 3, Uintah 0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 3A SEMIFINALS
Dixie 1, Park City 1 Final (2OT)
W
Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 3A STATE - CHAMPIONSHIP
Dixie 1, Juan Diego 0 Final
W