Quantcast

Dixie

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Lehi 2, Dixie 0 Final L
Mon. Aug. 18, 2014 Dixie 4, Cottonwood 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Dixie 2, Uintah 1 Final W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Springville 6, Dixie 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Dixie 2, Pine View 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Dixie 1, Snow Canyon 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Cedar 3, Dixie 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Dixie 3, Desert Hills 2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Dixie 4, Canyon View 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Dixie 4, Hurricane 0 Final W
Mon. Sept. 22, 2014 Dixie 5, Hurricane 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Pine View  7:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Snow Canyon  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Cedar  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Desert Hills  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 at Canyon View  4:00 p.m.