Quantcast

Dixie

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Spanish Fork 62, Dixie 53 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Dixie 65, Stansbury 63 Final (OT)
W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 KEN ROBINSON CLASSIC
Springville 57, Dixie 39 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 KEN ROBINSON CLASSIC
Logan 44, Dixie 42 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 Dixie 45, Hurricane 43 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Orem 60, Dixie 44 Final L
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 Dixie 54, Salem Hills 50 Final W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Desert Hills 57, Dixie 49 Final L
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Timpview 63, Dixie 48 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
American Fork 60, Dixie 47 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Maple Mountain 60, Dixie 58 Final (2OT)
L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 Dixie 75, Westlake 73 Final (OT) W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Cedar 68, Dixie 46 Final L
Wed. Jan. 9, 2013 Dixie 68, Canyon View 56 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Dixie 70, Pine View 55 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Snow Canyon 53, Dixie 44 Final L
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Dixie 50, Hurricane 32 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Desert Hills 68, Dixie 58 Final L
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Cedar 51, Dixie 43 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Dixie 50, Canyon View 47 Final W
Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 Dixie 38, Pine View 34 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Snow Canyon 64, Dixie 59 Final L
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Judge Memorial 54, Dixie 40 Final
L