Quantcast

Dixie

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Dixie 67, Richfield 61 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Dixie 64, South Sevier 54 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Grantsville 78, Dixie 74 Final (2OT)
L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Dixie 60, Hurricane 49 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 KEN ROBINSON INVITATIONAL
Dixie 53, Springville 51 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 KEN ROBINSON INVITATIONAL
Dixie 73, Spanish Fork 70 Final (OT)
W
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 Desert Hills 56, Dixie 54 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Viewmont 68, Dixie 66 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Dixie 58, North Sevier 45 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Delta  5:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 Spring Valley, Nev.  2:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 at Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 10, 2015 at Bishop Gorman, Nev. JV  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 at Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Hurricane  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 at Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Canyon View  7:00 p.m.