Quantcast

Union

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Union def. North Summit 3-1 Final W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Dixie def. Union 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Union def. Monticello 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Union def. Beaver 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Union def. Kanab 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Herriman def. Union 2-1 Final
L
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Mountain View def. Union 3-0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Union 1-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Union 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Union 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Union 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Juan Diego def. Union 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Union def. Park City 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Morgan def. Union 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Uintah def. Union 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Union def. Juan Diego 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Union def. Park City 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Morgan def. Union 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Uintah  6:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 18, 2013 Union def. Rich 3-1 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Hurricane def. Union 3-0 Final
L
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Union def. Juab 3-0 Final W
Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Uintah def. Union 3-1 Final L