Quantcast

Union

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 at Westlake  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 at Westlake  3:00 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 American Fork  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 10, 2015 Duchesne  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 12, 2015 at Cedar  5:00 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
vs. Dixie (at Dixie High School)
noon
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
vs. Corner Canyon (at Dixie State)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
vs. Pleasant Grove (at Dixie High School)
8:30 a.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Olympus (at Dixie State)
2:30 p.m.
Wed. March 18, 2015 North Sanpete  3:00 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 at Timpanogos  3:00 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 Olympus  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 24, 2015 at Juab  3:00 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 Mountain View  3:00 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 at Carbon  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 3, 2015 at Park City  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 at Morgan  3:00 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 Juan Diego  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Uintah  3:00 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 at South Summit  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Park City  3:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Morgan  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Juan Diego  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at Uintah  3:00 p.m.