Quantcast

Union

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Feb. 27, 2013 Payson 2, Union 0 Final L
Fri. March 1, 2013 Union 3, Carbon 0 Final W
Wed. March 6, 2013 Union 2, Tooele 0 Final W
Sat. March 9, 2013 Union 4, North Sanpete 0 Final W
Wed. March 13, 2013 Morgan 4, Union 3 Final L
Fri. March 15, 2013 Judge Memorial 4, Union 1 Final L
Wed. March 20, 2013 Juan Diego 4, Union 0 Final L
Fri. March 22, 2013 Uintah 3, Union 2 Final (2OT) L
Wed. March 27, 2013 Park City 4, Union 0 Final L
Fri. March 29, 2013 Spanish Fork 1, Union 0 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Wasatch 8, Union 0 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Judge Memorial 1, Union 0 Final L
Wed. April 17, 2013 Juan Diego 9, Union 1 Final L
Fri. April 19, 2013 Union 2, Uintah 1 Final W
Wed. April 24, 2013 Park City 6, Union 0 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 Wasatch 6, Union 0 Final L