Union

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 21, 2012 Union 57, Grantsville 37 Final W
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 Emery 58, Union 36 Final L
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Spanish Fork 57, Union 36 Final L
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 JUAN DIEGO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
American Leadership 44, Union 27 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 JUAN DIEGO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Union 48, North Sanpete 41 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 JUAN DIEGO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Skyline 59, Union 29 Final
L
Thu. Dec. 13, 2012 GREEN RIVER TOURNAMENT
East, Wyo. 67, Union 23 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 FLAMING GORGE CLASSIC
Laramie, Wyo. 62, Union 27 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Union 53, Duchesne 46 Final W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 South Summit 63, Union 39 Final L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Carbon 40, Union 36 Final L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Juan Diego 75, Union 20 Final L
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Uintah 56, Union 32 Final L
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Park City 56, Union 49 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Judge Memorial 77, Union 47 Final L
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Wasatch 67, Union 33 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Juan Diego 68, Union 36 Final L
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Union 50, Park City 36 Final W
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Judge Memorial 52, Union 26 Final L
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Uintah 59, Union 53 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Wasatch 62, Union 33 Final L