Quantcast

Union

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Union 40, Grantsville 25 Final W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Carbon 48, Union 21 Final L
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Union 56, Duchesne 54 Final (OT) W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Spanish Fork 61, Union 31 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Wasatch 48, Union 20 Final L
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Summit Academy 40, Union 38 Final L
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Gillette, Wyo. 55, Union 11 Final L
Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Judge Memorial 52, Union 27 Final L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Emery 79, Union 35 Final L
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 South Summit 51, Union 50 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Uintah 53, Union 39 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Union 47, Park City 44 Final W
Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Union 44, Duchesne 32 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Morgan 75, Union 32 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Juan Diego 74, Union 19 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Union 47, Park City 30 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Union 47, Uintah 37 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Morgan 93, Union 26 Final L
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Juan Diego 70, Union 40 Final L
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Juab 49, Union 43 Final
L