Quantcast

Union

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Summit Academy 50, Union 29 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Carbon 49, Union 38 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Union 52, Orem 17 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Wasatch 52, Union 34 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Union 58, Moffat, Colo. 56 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 South Summit 46, Union 39 Final L
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 North Sanpete 48, Union 32 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Union 69, Grantsville 50 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Duchesne 51, Union 33 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Emery 56, Union 47 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Moffat, Colo. 53, Union 50 Final L
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 at Ben Lomond  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Juan Diego  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Park City  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Uintah  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Morgan  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Juan Diego  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Park City  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Uintah  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Duchesne  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Morgan  5:15 p.m.