Quantcast

Manti

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 MOAB INVITATIONAL
Manti 23, Grand 16 Final
W
Fri. March 6, 2015 MOAB INVITATIONAL
Manti 6, Summit Academy 5 Final
W
Fri. March 6, 2015 Manti 11, Millard 1 Final W
Mon. March 9, 2015 Manti 22, North Summit 0 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 CHUCKWAGON CLASSIC
Manti 12, Fredonia, Ariz. 3 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 CHUCKWAGON CLASSIC
Manti 11, Kanab 1 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 COWBOY CLASSIC
Manti 8, Morgan 0 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 CHUCKWAGON CLASSIC
Richfield 6, Manti 1 Final
L
Mon. March 23, 2015 Manti 11, North Summit 1 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Gunnison 5, Manti 4 Final L
Fri. April 3, 2015 Gunnison  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 South Summit  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 at Summit Academy  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 at South Summit  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Layton Christian  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 Rowland Hall  1:00 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 Rowland Hall  3:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Layton Christian  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at American Leadership  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 Summit Academy  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 American Leadership  3:30 p.m.