Manti

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 13, 2013 Juan Diego 9, Manti 5 Final L
Fri. March 15, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Manti 16, Cyprus 7 Final
W
Fri. March 15, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Manti 15, Jordan 0 Final
W
Fri. March 15, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Juab 10, Manti 7 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 Snow Canyon 10, Manti 2 Final L
Tue. March 19, 2013 Manti 12, American Leadership 2 Final W
Fri. March 22, 2013 Manti 23, North Sevier 6 Final W
Wed. March 27, 2013 Lone Peak 7, Manti 5 Final L
Tue. April 2, 2013 Manti 8, Gunnison 3 Final W
Thu. April 4, 2013 San Juan 3, Manti 2 Final L
Sat. April 6, 2013 Canyon View 9, Manti 2 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Manti 16, North Sevier 1 Final W
Fri. April 12, 2013 Manti 4, American Leadership 3 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 at Cedar  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 19, 2013 Manti 16, Layton Christian 1 Final W
Fri. April 19, 2013 Manti 23, Layton Christian 0 Final W
Wed. April 24, 2013 Salem Hills 3, Manti 0 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 Manti 11, Gunnison 0 Final W
Sat. April 27, 2013 TOOELE TOURNAMENT
Copper Hills 13, Manti 10 Final
L
Sat. April 27, 2013 TOOELE TOURNAMENT
Manti 16, Union 2 Final
W
Sat. April 27, 2013 TOOELE TOURNAMENT
Bear River 8, Manti 2 Final
L
Mon. April 29, 2013 Manti 22, Carbon 2 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Manti 11, North Sanpete 1 Final W
Sat. May 4, 2013 Manti 9, Hunter 8 Final W
Thu. May 9, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Manti 10, North Summit 0 Final
W
Thu. May 9, 2013 2A WINNERS BRACKET
Manti 11, Summit Academy 1 Final
W
Fri. May 10, 2013 2A WINNERS BRACKET
San Juan 4, Manti 1 Final
L
Fri. May 10, 2013 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Manti 9, Grand 3 Final
W
Fri. May 10, 2013 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Manti 13, South Summit 2 Final
W
Sat. May 11, 2013 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Enterprise 10, Manti 2 Final
L