Quantcast

Manti

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Manti 10, American Fork 0 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Manti 12, Hunter 5 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Manti 8, Juab 4 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Manti 5, Wasatch 4 Final
W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Manti 20, American Leadership 0 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Manti 12, Gunnison 7 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Manti 9, Viewmont 7 Final W
Sat. March 29, 2014 Manti 9, Hunter 6 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Manti 17, Summit Academy 0 Final W
Wed. April 2, 2014 Manti 3, Salem Hills 2 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Manti 14, North Summit 0 Final W
Sat. April 5, 2014 Manti 10, San Juan 4 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Manti 18, Summit Academy 0 Final W
Wed. April 9, 2014 Manti 16, Cedar 1 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Manti 6, South Summit 2 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Manti 13, Grantsville 3 Final W
Wed. April 16, 2014 Manti 12, Corner Canyon 0 Final W
Fri. April 18, 2014 Manti 24, North Summit 2 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Manti 18, Gunnison 2 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 Manti 15, American Leadership 0 Final W
Fri. May 2, 2014 Manti 11, South Summit 4 Final W
Sat. May 3, 2014 Taylorsville 8, Manti 5 Final L
Thu. May 8, 2014 2A FIRST ROUND
Manti 15, Kanab 0 Final
W
Thu. May 8, 2014 2A SECOND ROUND
Manti 13, Emery 2 Final
W
Fri. May 9, 2014 2A WINNERS BRACKET
Manti 15, Enterprise 0 Final
W
Fri. May 9, 2014 2A WINNERS BRACKET
Manti 10, San Juan 1 Final
W
Sat. May 10, 2014 2A CHAMPIONSHIP
Manti 8, San Juan 4 Final
W