Quantcast

Manti

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Cedar 15, Manti 5 Final L
Tue. March 10, 2015 Salem Hills 9, Manti 1 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Murray 22, Manti 12 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Dixie 3, Manti 2 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Tooele 15, Manti 7 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Olympus 12, Manti 5 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Canyon View 11, Manti 10 Final
L
Sat. March 21, 2015 Viewmont 14, Manti 12 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Grantsville 8, Manti 2 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Manti 19, American Leadership 2 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Manti 17, Gunnison 5 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Manti 16, North Summit 0 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Manti 17, North Summit 0 Final W
Mon. April 13, 2015 South Summit 9, Manti 4 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Manti 16, Summit Academy 0 Final W
Sat. April 18, 2015 Manti 9, Hunter 8 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Manti 19, Summit Academy 0 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Manti 3, Gunnison 2 Final W
Sat. April 25, 2015 TOOELE TOURNAMENT
Herriman 10, Manti 7 Final
L
Sat. April 25, 2015 TOOELE TOURNAMENT
Bear River 15, Manti 5 Final
L
Tue. April 28, 2015 South Summit 14, Manti 9 Final L
Thu. April 30, 2015 Springville 16, Manti 7 Final L
Fri. May 1, 2015 Manti 15, American Leadership 0 Final W
Mon. May 4, 2015 Manti 15, Corner Canyon 0 Final game replay W
Thu. May 7, 2015 2A FIRST ROUND
Manti 15, Rowland Hall 0 Final
W
Thu. May 7, 2015 2A SECOND ROUND
Manti 15, Enterprise 3 Final
W
Fri. May 8, 2015 2A WINNERS BRACKET
San Juan 4, Manti 3 Final
L
Fri. May 8, 2015 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Manti 17, Gunnison 9 Final
W
Fri. May 8, 2015 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Enterprise 10, Manti 9 Final
L