Quantcast

Manti

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 at Cedar  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 10, 2015 at Salem Hills  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Murray (at Dixie State)
10:00 a.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
vs. Dixie (at Dixie High School)
4:00 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Tooele (at Dixie High School)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
vs. Olympus (at Dixie State)
10:30 a.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Canyon View (at Dixie High School)
6:30 p.m.
Sat. March 21, 2015 Viewmont  noon
Fri. March 27, 2015 at Grantsville  3:00 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 at American Leadership  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 at American Leadership  3:30 p.m.
Mon. April 6, 2015 Corner Canyon  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 at Gunnison  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 North Summit  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 North Summit  5:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at South Summit  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Summit Academy  3:30 p.m.
Sat. April 18, 2015 Hunter  noon
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Summit Academy  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Gunnison  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 South Summit  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 at Springville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 American Leadership  3:30 p.m.