Manti

Boys Soccer

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Feb. 28, 2012 Manti 8, Millard 0 Final W
Tue. March 6, 2012 Gunnison 3, Manti 0 Final L
Mon. March 12, 2012 Manti 3, Spanish Fork 1 Final W
Tue. March 13, 2012 Manti 8, North Sevier 0 Final W
Thu. March 22, 2012 Manti 10, North Sevier 3 Final W
Mon. April 2, 2012 Manti 4, South Sevier 1 Final W
Wed. April 4, 2012 Wasatch Academy 3, Manti 1 Final L
Tue. April 10, 2012 Grand 3, Manti 1 Final L
Thu. April 12, 2012 Manti 3, Wasatch Academy 2 Final W
Tue. April 17, 2012 Manti 3, Richfield 2 Final W
Thu. April 19, 2012 Manti 3, South Sevier 1 Final W
Fri. April 20, 2012 Manti 5, Grand 1 Final W
Wed. April 25, 2012 Manti 2, Gunnison 1 Final W
Thu. April 26, 2012 Manti 1, Richfield 0 Final W
Wed. May 2, 2012 2A FIRST ROUND
Manti 3, Intermountain Christian 0 Final
W
Sat. May 5, 2012 2A QUARTERFINALS
Manti 3, Waterford 2 Final (2OT)
W
Fri. May 11, 2012 2A SEMIFINALS
Manti 3, Layton Christian 1 Final
W
Sat. May 12, 2012 2A CHAMPIONSHIP
Manti 3, St. Joseph 2 Final
W