North Summit

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 7, 2013 Ogden 13, North Summit 3 Final L
Mon. March 11, 2013 North Summit 11, Ben Lomond 2 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 NORTH SEVIER TOURNAMENT
Enterprise 10, North Summit 0 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 NORTH SEVIER TOURNAMENT
South Sevier 7, North Summit 6 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 NORTH SEVIER TOURNAMENT
North Sevier 8, North Summit 5 Final
L
Tue. March 26, 2013 North Summit 12, South Summit 4 Final W
Tue. April 2, 2013 American Leadership 12, North Summit 2 Final L
Thu. April 4, 2013 Ogden 6, North Summit 3 Final L
Sat. April 6, 2013 North Summit 5, Layton Christian 2 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Summit Academy 11, North Summit 5 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Rowland Hall 11, North Summit 3 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Summit Academy 18, North Summit 8 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Rowland Hall 6, North Summit 3 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 North Summit 12, Ben Lomond 4 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 North Summit 8, South Summit 6 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Layton Christian 16, North Summit 10 Final L