Quantcast

North Summit

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Ogden 16, North Summit 5 Final L
Mon. March 9, 2015 Manti 22, North Summit 0 Final L
Tue. March 10, 2015 North Summit 19, Layton Christian 9 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Summit Academy 23, North Summit 1 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Summit Academy 25, North Summit 0 Final L
Mon. March 23, 2015 Manti 11, North Summit 1 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 North Summit 14, Rockwell 2 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Rowland Hall 5, North Summit 2 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 American Leadership  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 3, 2015 at American Leadership  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 Gunnison  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 at Gunnison  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at South Summit  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 15, 2015 Ben Lomond  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 South Summit  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 Rowland Hall  3:30 p.m.
Mon. April 27, 2015 at Layton Christian  3:30 p.m.