North Summit

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 14, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Millard 14, North Summit 2 Final
L
Fri. March 14, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Cottonwood 11, North Summit 3 Final
L
Fri. March 14, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
North Summit 12, Rockwell 1 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Desert Hills 12, North Summit 0 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
North Sevier 19, North Summit 7 Final
L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Summit Academy 18, North Summit 17 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 American Leadership 18, North Summit 8 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Manti 14, North Summit 0 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 South Summit 15, North Summit 2 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Gunnison 11, North Summit 0 Final L
Mon. April 14, 2014 North Summit 18, Rowland Hall 0 Final W
Fri. April 18, 2014 Manti  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 22, 2014 South Summit  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 Summit Academy  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 American Leadership  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 2, 2014 Gunnison  3:30 p.m.