Quantcast

North Summit

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 North Summit 49, St. Joseph 27 Final W
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 North Summit 45, Rich 29 Final W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 North Summit 55, Duchesne 39 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 North Summit 64, Layton Christian 17 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 North Summit 52, Ben Lomond 31 Final W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 2A-3A GIRLS PREVIEW
North Summit 66, North Sevier 47 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 2A-3A GIRLS PREVIEW
North Summit 51, South Sevier 49 Final
W
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 North Summit 57, Evanston, Wyo. 13 Final W
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 North Summit 43, Juab 42 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 North Summit 46, Gunnison 38 Final W
Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 North Summit 57, American Leadership 30 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 North Summit 36, Manti 30 Final W
Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 North Summit 67, Summit Academy 59 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 North Summit 42, South Summit 33 Final (2OT) W
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Gunnison 50, North Summit 44 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 North Summit 47, American Leadership 30 Final W
Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 North Summit 41, Manti 38 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 North Summit 51, Summit Academy 43 Final W
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 South Summit 61, North Summit 49 Final L
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 2A FIRST ROUND
Enterprise 28, North Summit 27 Final
L