Quantcast

Waterford

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 Pine View 1, Waterford 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Waterford 2, Manti 1 Final (OT) W
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Corner Canyon 5, Waterford 0 Final L
Wed. Aug. 28, 2013 Waterford 1, Union 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Waterford 1, Summit Academy 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Waterford 1, Maeser Prep 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Waterford 1, St. Joseph 0 Final W
Mon. Sept. 16, 2013 Waterford 2, Rowland Hall 1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Ben Lomond 2, Waterford 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Waterford 4, Layton Christian 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Park City 5, Waterford 0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 2, 2013 2A NORTH TOURNAMENT - SECOND ROUND
Waterford 3, Summit Academy 1 Final
W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 2A NORTH TOURNAMENT - THIRD ROUND
Waterford 5, Rowland Hall 1 Final
W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Waterford 7, Gunnison 1 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 2A QUARTERFINALS
Waterford 5, South Summit 0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 2A SEMIFINALS
Waterford 1, Delta 0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 2A STATE - CHAMPIONSHIP
Summit Academy 2, Waterford 1 Final game replay
L