Waterford

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Waterford 6, North Sanpete 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 at Pine View  7:30 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Union  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Uintah  3:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 at Rowland Hall  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 St. Joseph  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 American Preparatory Academy  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Layton Christian  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 at Maeser Prep  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Summit Academy  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Rowland Hall  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at St. Joseph  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Layton Christian  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Providence Hall  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Maeser Prep  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 at Summit Academy  4:00 p.m.