Quantcast

Waterford

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Tintic 62, Waterford 52 Final L
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 North Summit 63, Waterford 43 Final L
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Waterford 51, American Leadership 49 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 St. Joseph 36, Waterford 25 Final L
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Waterford 53, Intermountain Christian 21 Final W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 CS MINING CLASSIC
Beaver 47, Waterford 24 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 CS MINING CLASSIC
Waterford 54, Milford 47 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 ENTERPRISE BLUE & GOLD TOURNEY
Hurricane 63, Waterford 41 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 ENTERPRISE BLUE & GOLD TOURNEY
El Capitan, Ariz. 49, Waterford 40 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Layton Christian 73, Waterford 37 Final L
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Rockwell 55, Waterford 32 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Rowland Hall 55, Waterford 50 Final (OT) L
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Merit Academy 70, Waterford 41 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Waterford 57, Maeser Prep 46 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Layton Christian 74, Waterford 37 Final L
Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Waterford 53, Rockwell 36 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Rowland Hall 69, Waterford 44 Final L
Wed. Feb. 12, 2014 Merit Academy 80, Waterford 32 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Waterford 47, Maeser Prep 37 Final W