Quantcast

Whitehorse

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 at Newcomb, N.M.  6:30 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 1A PREVIEW
vs. Milford (at Sevier Valley Center)
11:30 a.m.
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Altamont (at Sevier Valley Center)
9:00 a.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 FORT WINGATE TOURNAMENT
at TBD 
tbd
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 FORT WINGATE TOURNAMENT
at TBD 
tbd
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 FORT WINGATE TOURNAMENT
at TBD 
tbd
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 Newcomb, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Monument Valley  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at San Juan JV  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Pinnacle  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 San Juan JV  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Monticello  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 at Red Mesa, Ariz.  7:30 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Navajo Prep, N.M.  6:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Green River  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Monument Valley  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Monticello  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Green River  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 Pinnacle  6:00 p.m.