West Ridge Academy

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 RICHFIELD TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Richfield)
tbd
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Panguitch 17, West Ridge Academy 1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 RICHFIELD TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Richfield)
tbd
Sat. Aug. 16, 2014 RICHFIELD TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Richfield)
tbd
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Telos  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Telos  4:00 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 Manila  2:00 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 Manila  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 at Intermountain Christian  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 at Intermountain Christian  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Mount Vernon  2:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Mount Vernon  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 St. Joseph  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 St. Joseph  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Tintic  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Tintic  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 at Wendover  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 at Wendover  4:00 p.m.