Quantcast

West Ridge Academy

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Nov. 20, 2014 Providence Hall 41, West Ridge Academy 22 Final L
Mon. Nov. 24, 2014 Providence Hall  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Pinnacle  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Rockwell  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 at Pinnacle  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 at Rockwell  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Merit Academy  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 at Merit Academy  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at St. Joseph  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 Wendover  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Tintic  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 at Dugway  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Intermountain Christian  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 St. Joseph  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Wendover  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 at Tintic  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 at Intermountain Christian  6:00 p.m.