Quantcast

West Ridge Academy

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Nov. 20, 2014 Providence Hall 41, West Ridge Academy 21 Final L
Mon. Nov. 24, 2014 Providence Hall 51, West Ridge Academy 34 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Pinnacle 50, West Ridge Academy 25 Final L
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Rockwell 30, West Ridge Academy 21 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Pinnacle 62, West Ridge Academy 13 Final L
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 Rockwell 30, West Ridge Academy 14 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Merit Academy 25, West Ridge Academy 22 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 West Ridge Academy 28, Merit Academy 25 Final W
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 St. Joseph 68, West Ridge Academy 18 Final L
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 Wendover 55, West Ridge Academy 31 Final L
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Tintic 37, West Ridge Academy 11 Final L
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 Dugway 24, West Ridge Academy 17 Final L
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Intermountain Christian 36, West Ridge Academy 13 Final L
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 St. Joseph 54, West Ridge Academy 14 Final L
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Wendover  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 at Tintic  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 at Intermountain Christian  6:00 p.m.