Quantcast

West Desert

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 West Desert 56, Intermountain Christian 45 Final W
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 West Desert 79, Mount Vernon 61 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 West Desert 62, West Ridge Academy 48 Final W
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 West Desert 76, USDB 53 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 St. Joseph 54, West Desert 36 Final L
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Wendover 77, West Desert 47 Final L
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 West Desert 55, Telos 48 Final W
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 Tintic 66, West Desert 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Dugway 61, West Desert 40 Final L
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Wendover  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Telos  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Tintic  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 Dugway  7:00 p.m.