Quantcast

Wendover

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. Aug. 19, 2013 Pinnacle 11, Wendover 5 Final L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Wendover 4, Tintic 3 Final W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Tintic 10, Wendover 8 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Wendover 10, Intermountain Christian 4 Final W
Wed. Sept. 4, 2013 St. Joseph 6, Wendover 1 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Wendover 17, West Ridge Academy 9 Final W
Wed. Sept. 11, 2013 Wendover 11, Dugway 1 Final W
Mon. Sept. 16, 2013 Wendover 14, Mount Vernon 0 Final W
Mon. Sept. 16, 2013 Wendover 17, Mount Vernon 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Wendover 12, Telos 1 Final W
Wed. Sept. 25, 2013 Wendover 15, Intermountain Christian 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 St. Joseph 7, Wendover 1 Final L
Sat. Sept. 28, 2013 Tabiona 12, Wendover 0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 28, 2013 Tabiona 12, Wendover 1 Final L
Mon. Sept. 30, 2013 Wendover 16, West Ridge Academy 3 Final W
Wed. Oct. 2, 2013 at Dugway  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 1A QUARTERFINALS
Tabiona 10, Wendover 2 Final
L