Quantcast

Wendover

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 16, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Panguitch 59, Wendover 29 Final
L
Sat. Nov. 17, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Piute 57, Wendover 25 Final
L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 BUFFALO SHOOTOUT
Valley 35, Wendover 25 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 BUFFALO SHOOTOUT
Tabiona 38, Wendover 35 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Wendover 41, Intermountain Christian 40 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Wendover 59, Rowland Hall 53 Final (OT) W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Wendover 48, Pinnacle 25 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph 49, Wendover 20 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 St. Joseph 46, Wendover 28 Final L
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Wells, Nev. 52, Wendover 21 Final L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Tabiona 49, Wendover 42 Final (OT) L
Wed. Jan. 9, 2013 Wendover 42, West Wendover, Nev. 33 Final W
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 Wendover 59, Rockwell 24 Final W
Mon. Jan. 14, 2013 Wendover 47, West Ridge Academy 10 Final W
Thu. Jan. 17, 2013 Wendover 45, Dugway 35 Final W
Sat. Jan. 19, 2013 Manila 67, Wendover 40 Final L
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Wendover 52, Tintic 30 Final W
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 at Intermountain Christian  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Wendover 52, Rockwell 15 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Wendover 56, Dugway 27 Final W
Thu. Feb. 7, 2013 Wendover 49, Tintic 40 Final W
Mon. Feb. 11, 2013 Intermountain Christian  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 13, 2013 1A FIRST ROUND
Monticello 37, Wendover 26 Final
L
Thu. Feb. 14, 2013 1A CONSOLATION
Panguitch 58, Wendover 17 Final
L