Wendover

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Wendover 64, Tooele JV 62 Final (OT) W
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 West Ridge Academy 67, Wendover 58 Final L
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 WELLS TOURNAMENT
Wendover 51, Eureka, Nev. 44 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 WELLS TOURNAMENT
Wells, Nev. 58, Wendover 46 Final
L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 WELLS TOURNAMENT
Wendover 64, Carlin, Nev. 38 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 WELLS TOURNAMENT
Jackpot, Nev. 76, Wendover 47 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Wendover 70, Oakley 26 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Wendover 43, Whitehorse 37 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Tabiona 59, Wendover 24 Final
L
Mon. Dec. 10, 2012 Wendover 73, Concordia Prep 4 Final W
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 Wendover 53, Intermountain Christian 52 Final (OT) W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Wendover 88, West Ridge Academy 52 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Wendover 48, Dugway 43 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Wendover 61, Oakley 49 Final W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Tabiona 69, Wendover 38 Final L
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Pinnacle 98, Wendover 66 Final L
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Wendover 64, Dugway 40 Final W
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Tintic 71, Wendover 57 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Rockwell 56, Wendover 42 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Wendover 59, Dugway 53 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Tintic 67, Wendover 41 Final L
Wed. Feb. 20, 2013 Rockwell 50, Wendover 42 Final L