West Jordan

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 at Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Olympus  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 at Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 at Alta  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Bingham  7:00 p.m.