Quantcast

West Jordan

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 21, 2012 Viewmont def. West Jordan 3-0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. West Jordan 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Olympus def. West Jordan 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Salem Hills def. West Jordan 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
West Jordan def. Kearns 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
West Jordan def. Roy 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Timpanogos def. West Jordan 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
Orem def. West Jordan 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
West Jordan def. Olympus 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 BINGHAM TOURNAMENT
West Jordan def. Granger 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 30, 2012 West Jordan def. Granger 3-2 Final W
Wed. Sept. 5, 2012 West Jordan def. Kearns 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Sky View def. West Jordan 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 West Jordan def. Brighton 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 Jordan def. West Jordan 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 West Jordan def. Copper Hills 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Alta def. West Jordan 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 West Jordan def. Cottonwood 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Brighton def. West Jordan 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Jordan def. West Jordan 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 West Jordan def. Copper Hills 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 23, 2012 Alta def. West Jordan 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 Cottonwood def. West Jordan 3-1 Final L
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 5A FIRST ROUND
Lone Peak def. West Jordan 3-0 Final
L
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 5A CONSOLATION
Hunter def. West Jordan 3-1 Final
L