Quantcast

West Jordan

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 West Jordan 2, Granger 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 West Jordan 1, Union 0 Final W
Wed. Aug. 21, 2013 Tooele 4, West Jordan 3 Final L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Hunter 3, West Jordan 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Alta 10, West Jordan 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Brighton 8, West Jordan 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Copper Hills 6, West Jordan 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Jordan 4, West Jordan 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Bingham 7, West Jordan 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Alta 11, West Jordan 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Brighton 8, West Jordan 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 West Jordan 2, Copper Hills 1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Jordan 4, West Jordan 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Bingham 6, West Jordan 0 Final L