West Jordan

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Murray 62, West Jordan 50 Final L
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Pleasant Grove 69, West Jordan 57 Final L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Bingham 66, West Jordan 46 Final L
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 GREAT WESTERN SHOOTOUT
West Jordan 57, South Sevier 49 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 GREAT WESTERN SHOOTOUT
West Jordan 52, Basha, Ariz. 40 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 GREAT WESTERN SHOOTOUT
Denver East, Colo. 86, West Jordan 63 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Mountain View 65, West Jordan 51 Final L
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Riverton 56, West Jordan 43 Final L
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Syracuse 45, West Jordan 44 Final L
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Taylorsville 45, West Jordan 43 Final L
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 OLYMPUS TOURNAMENT
Westlake (at Olympus High School)
5:45 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 RIVERTON WINTER INVITATIONAL
Olympus 65, West Jordan 53 Final
L
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 RIVERTON WINTER INVITATIONAL
West Jordan 61, Herriman 59 Final (OT)
W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Jordan 64, West Jordan 62 Final L
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 West Jordan 68, Cottonwood 50 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Copper Hills 61, West Jordan 51 Final L
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Alta 55, West Jordan 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Brighton 64, West Jordan 49 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Jordan 65, West Jordan 48 Final L
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 West Jordan 58, Cottonwood 52 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 West Jordan 55, Copper Hills 37 Final W
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Alta 57, West Jordan 50 Final L
Tue. Feb. 19, 2013 Brighton 86, West Jordan 67 Final L
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 REGION 3 PLAY-IN GAME
West Jordan 63, Copper Hills 54 Final
W
Mon. Feb. 25, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Lone Peak 90, West Jordan 53 Final
L