Quantcast

Wasatch Academy

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 American Leadership 11, Wasatch Academy 3 Final L
Thu. March 5, 2015 American Leadership 11, Wasatch Academy 3 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Emery 18, Wasatch Academy 0 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Emery 28, Wasatch Academy 0 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Wasatch Academy 19, Rockwell 0 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 North Sevier 27, Wasatch Academy 1 Final L
Thu. April 2, 2015 Rockwell 6, Wasatch Academy 5 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 South Sevier 22, Wasatch Academy 1 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Grand 35, Wasatch Academy 0 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Grand 26, Wasatch Academy 5 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 San Juan 0, Wasatch Academy 0 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 San Juan 0, Wasatch Academy 0 Final 4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 North Sevier 28, Wasatch Academy 0 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Monticello 16, Wasatch Academy 1 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Monticello 22, Wasatch Academy 3 Final L