Wasatch Academy

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 22, 2012 Dugway def. Wasatch Academy 3-0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Waterford def. Wasatch Academy 2-0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Waterford def. Wasatch Academy 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Wendover def. Wasatch Academy 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Concordia Prep def. Wasatch Academy 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Layton Christian def. Wasatch Academy 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Altamont def. Wasatch Academy 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 JAYHAWK INVITATIONAL
Dugway def. Wasatch Academy 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Merit Academy def. Wasatch Academy 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 American Leadership def. Wasatch Academy 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Gunnison def. Wasatch Academy 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 North Sevier def. Wasatch Academy 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Merit Academy def. Wasatch Academy 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Manti def. Wasatch Academy 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 American Leadership def. Wasatch Academy 3-0 Final L
Mon. Oct. 15, 2012 Manti def. Wasatch Academy 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Gunnison def. Wasatch Academy 3-0 Final L