Quantcast

Wasatch Academy

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 Layton Christian 54, Wasatch Academy 42 Final L
Mon. Nov. 24, 2014 Juab 42, Wasatch Academy 23 Final L
Mon. Dec. 1, 2014 Wasatch Academy 50, Rockwell 8 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Wasatch Academy 66, Pinnacle 30 Final W
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Wasatch Academy 50, Tintic 36 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Wasatch Academy 45, Rockwell 16 Final W
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 South Sevier 49, Wasatch Academy 29 Final L
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 San Juan 48, Wasatch Academy 31 Final L
Sat. Jan. 17, 2015 Grand 40, Wasatch Academy 28 Final L
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 North Sevier 59, Wasatch Academy 30 Final L
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 Emery 47, Wasatch Academy 25 Final L
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Waterford 52, Wasatch Academy 23 Final L
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Wasatch Academy 32, Grand 30 Final W
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 South Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 North Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 at Emery  7:00 p.m.