Quantcast

Wasatch Academy

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 Layton Christian 54, Wasatch Academy 42 Final L
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 at Juab  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 1, 2014 at Rockwell  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Pinnacle  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Tintic  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 8, 2014 Rockwell  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at South Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 17, 2015 at Grand  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at North Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 Emery  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Waterford  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Grand  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 South Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 North Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 at Emery  7:00 p.m.