Quantcast

Wasatch Academy

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 vs. Richfield (at Sevier Valley Center) 5:30 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 28, 2014 HOLIDAY BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Atlanta)
tbd
Sat. Nov. 29, 2014 HOLIDAY BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Atlanta)
tbd
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 LEGACY TIP OFF CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Las Vegas)
tbd
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 LEGACY TIP OFF CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Las Vegas)
tbd
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 LEGACY TIP OFF CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Atlanta)
tbd
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Las Vegas)
tbd
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Las Vegas)
tbd
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Las Vegas)
tbd
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Las Vegas)
tbd
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 at Lalamiere, Ind.  tbd
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Morgan Park, Ill.  tbd
Sat. Jan. 10, 2015 BOB HAMBRIC SHOOTOUT
vs. TBD (at Chicago)
tbd
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 Bountiful  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 MONTVERDE INVITATIONAL
vs. TBD (at Florida)
tbd
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 MONTVERDE INVITATIONAL
vs. TBD (at Florida)
tbd
Sat. Jan. 31, 2015 MONTVERDE INVITATIONAL
vs. TBD (at Florida)
tbd
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Emery  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 West  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Salem Hills  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 18, 2015 Layton Christian  6:30 p.m.