Quantcast

Viewmont

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. March 7, 2015 Viewmont 6, Westlake 5 Final W
Sat. March 7, 2015 Olympus 7, Viewmont 3 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Viewmont 10, Layton 5 Final W
Wed. March 18, 2015 Viewmont 7, Layton 3 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Viewmont 15, Layton 10 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Fremont 6, Viewmont 5 Final (8) L
Wed. March 25, 2015 Viewmont 3, Fremont 2 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Fremont 4, Viewmont 3 Final (12) L
Sat. March 28, 2015 LIONS TOURNAMENT
Viewmont 13, Calabassas 2 Final
W
Sat. March 28, 2015 LIONS TOURNAMENT
Orange, Calif. 2, Viewmont 0 Final
L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Viewmont 14, Syracuse 9 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Viewmont 14, Syracuse 1 Final W
Mon. April 20, 2015 Syracuse 6, Viewmont 5 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Viewmont 7, Northridge 3 Final W
Wed. April 22, 2015 Northridge 11, Viewmont 5 Final L
Fri. April 24, 2015 Viewmont 3, Northridge 1 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Viewmont 3, Weber 0 Final W
Wed. April 29, 2015 Viewmont 3, Weber 1 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Viewmont 6, Weber 1 Final W
Tue. May 5, 2015 Viewmont 11, Davis 1 Final W
Wed. May 6, 2015 Davis 5, Viewmont 4 Final L
Thu. May 7, 2015 Viewmont 3, Davis 2 Final W
Tue. May 12, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
American Fork 7, Viewmont 0 Final
L
Wed. May 13, 2015 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
West Jordan 2, Viewmont 0 Final
L