Quantcast

Viewmont

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 Copper Hills 10, Viewmont 4 Final L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Viewmont 6, Cedar 4 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Viewmont 6, Box Elder 3 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Viewmont 10, Springville 3 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Fremont 9, Viewmont 8 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Layton 19, Viewmont 9 Final
L
Wed. March 12, 2014 Viewmont 11, Herriman 5 Final W
Thu. March 13, 2014 Viewmont 13, Brighton 3 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Layton 6, Viewmont 4 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Viewmont 18, Weber 3 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Viewmont 7, Syracuse 6 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Manti 9, Viewmont 7 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Viewmont 16, Jordan 4 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Davis 8, Viewmont 7 Final (9) L
Thu. April 10, 2014 Viewmont 16, Northridge 0 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Viewmont 6, Fremont 4 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Layton 6, Viewmont 3 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Viewmont 11, Weber 1 Final W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Viewmont 10, Syracuse 8 Final W
Thu. May 1, 2014 Viewmont 11, Davis 5 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 Northridge 12, Viewmont 5 Final L
Wed. May 7, 2014 Taylorsville 18, Viewmont 5 Final L
Thu. May 8, 2014 Fremont 4, Viewmont 3 Final L
Tue. May 13, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Herriman 5, Viewmont 4 Final
L
Thu. May 15, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Viewmont 16, Granger 0 Final
W
Tue. May 20, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Copper Hills 8, Viewmont 6 Final
L