Quantcast

Viewmont

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 12, 2015 Viewmont 15, Brighton 5 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 Viewmont 8, East 7 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Viewmont 14, Bonneville 12 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Maple Mountain 13, Viewmont 4 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Bishop Manogue, Nev. 16, Viewmont 3 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Payson 10, Viewmont 4 Final
L
Wed. March 18, 2015 Layton 20, Viewmont 19 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Viewmont 10, Weber 4 Final W
Sat. March 21, 2015 Viewmont 14, Manti 12 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Syracuse 14, Viewmont 7 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Viewmont 8, Davis 5 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Viewmont 13, Northridge 2 Final W
Sat. April 18, 2015 Fremont 12, Viewmont 2 Final L
Mon. April 20, 2015 Viewmont 10, Layton 5 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Viewmont 13, Weber 0 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Syracuse 21, Viewmont 6 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Viewmont 23, Lone Peak 14 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 Davis 13, Viewmont 1 Final L
Tue. May 5, 2015 Viewmont 13, Northridge 3 Final game replay W
Thu. May 7, 2015 Fremont 22, Viewmont 2 Final L
Mon. May 11, 2015 REGION 1 PLAY-IN GAME
Viewmont 15, Layton 10 Final
W
Tue. May 12, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
Herriman 14, Viewmont 6 Final
L
Thu. May 14, 2015 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Hunter 16, Viewmont 1 Final
L