Quantcast

Viewmont

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Viewmont 3, Woods Cross 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Brighton 4, Viewmont 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Viewmont 3, Bingham 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Viewmont 2, Davis 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Viewmont 4, Weber 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Viewmont 1, Layton 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Fremont 1, Viewmont 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Viewmont 3, Syracuse 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Viewmont 2, Northridge 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Viewmont 1, Davis 0 Final (2OT) W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Viewmont 4, Weber 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Viewmont 2, Layton 1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Fremont 3, Viewmont 1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Viewmont 5, Syracuse 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Viewmont 1, Northridge 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Viewmont 5, Lehi 0 Final
W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 5A QUARTERFINALS
Viewmont 3, Hillcrest 2 Final (OT)
W
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 5A SEMIFINALS
Viewmont 1, Lone Peak 0 Final game replay
W
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 5A FINALS
Brighton 1, Viewmont 0 Final game replay
L