Quantcast

Viewmont

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Viewmont 3, Woods Cross 0 Final W
Fri. March 6, 2015 Viewmont 3, Bountiful 2 Final (OT) W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Alta 1, Viewmont 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Viewmont 1, Pleasant Grove 0 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Davis 3, Viewmont 2 Final L
Thu. March 19, 2015 Viewmont 3, Weber 2 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Layton 4, Viewmont 0 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Viewmont 3, Fremont 1 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Viewmont 4, Syracuse 1 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Viewmont 3, Northridge 0 Final W
Thu. April 16, 2015 Viewmont 1, Davis 0 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Viewmont 2, Weber 1 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Layton 2, Viewmont 1 Final (2OT) L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Fremont  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 at Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Mon. May 4, 2015 Northridge  3:30 p.m.