Quantcast

Viewmont

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 19, 2014 Alta 74, Viewmont 56 Final L
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 Judge Memorial  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Riverton  2:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Bountiful  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 HARRY BURCHELL CLASSIC
vs. Bear River (at Bonneville High School)
5:15 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 HARRY BURCHELL CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Bonneville)
tbd
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 at Mountain Crest  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 at Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Weber  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 at Syracuse  5:15 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 American Fork  2:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 at Fremont  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Northridge  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Davis  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Layton  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Weber  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Syracuse  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Fremont  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Northridge  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Davis  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Layton  5:15 p.m.