Quantcast

Viewmont

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Viewmont 67, Highland 65 Final (OT) W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Viewmont 64, Layton 54 Final W
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Viewmont 48, Clearfield 38 Final W
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 Woods Cross 53, Viewmont 48 Final L
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Riverton 64, Viewmont 57 Final L
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 Lone Peak 79, Viewmont 41 Final L
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Bountiful 75, Viewmont 60 Final L
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
American Fork 41, Viewmont 39 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Viewmont 57, Desert Hills 51 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Viewmont 51, Pine View 43 Final
W
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Syracuse 59, Viewmont 57 Final L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Viewmont 62, Davis 61 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Viewmont 66, Granger 51 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Hunter 48, Viewmont 44 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Kearns 54, Viewmont 43 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Viewmont 58, Taylorsville 46 Final W
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Viewmont 87, West 71 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Viewmont 61, Granger 41 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Hunter 65, Viewmont 58 Final L
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Kearns 67, Viewmont 57 Final L
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Viewmont 69, Taylorsville 64 Final W
Tue. Feb. 19, 2013 Viewmont 57, West 36 Final W
Mon. Feb. 25, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Viewmont 56, Northridge 43 Final
W
Wed. Feb. 27, 2013 5A QUARTERFINALS
Brighton 69, Viewmont 58 Final
L