Quantcast

Uintah

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Springville 13, Uintah 2 Final L
Sat. March 7, 2015 Uintah 8, Emery 2 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Uintah 5, Piedra Vista, N.M. 3 Final (10) W
Sat. March 14, 2015 FARMINGTON TOURNAMENT
Uintah 5, Aztec, N.M. 1 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 Uintah 9, Moriarty, N.M. 0 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Uintah 7, Grantsville 5 Final W
Mon. March 23, 2015 Corner Canyon 8, Uintah 6 Final L
Sat. March 28, 2015 Uintah 8, Payson 1 Final W
Sat. March 28, 2015 Uintah 4, Payson 2 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Uintah 14, Emery 1 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Uintah 5, Park City 1 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Park City 11, Uintah 2 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Park City 3, Uintah 2 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Juan Diego 10, Uintah 6 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Uintah 11, Juan Diego 8 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Uintah 17, Juan Diego 7 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Union  2:00 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Union  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Union  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Morgan  2:00 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Morgan  4:00 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Morgan  3:00 p.m.