Quantcast

Uintah

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Murray 2-1 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Granger 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Syracuse def. Uintah 2-1 Final
L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Cottonwood 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Hunter 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Ben Lomond 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Clearfield def. Uintah 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Kearns 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Uintah def. Ben Lomond 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Uintah def. Duchesne 3-1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Clearfield def. Uintah 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Ogden 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Judge Memorial def. Uintah 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Park City def. Uintah 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Clearfield 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Judge Memorial def. Uintah 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Park City 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Clearfield 2-1 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Uintah def. Park City 3-2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Morgan def. Uintah 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Uintah def. Union 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Uintah def. Juan Diego 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Uintah def. Park City 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Morgan def. Uintah 3-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Westlake def. Uintah 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Mountain Crest def. Uintah 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Layton def. Uintah 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Murray def. Uintah 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Spanish Fork def. Uintah 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Corner Canyon def. Uintah 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Maple Mountain def. Uintah 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 at Union  6:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Juan Diego  6:30 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Snow Canyon def. Uintah 3-0 Final
L
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Uintah def. Grantsville 3-1 Final W
Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Uintah def. Union 3-1 Final W
Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Park City def. Uintah 3-1 Final L